Speed Post News Network

Patna : Bihar Government on August 23, 2020, posted 10 Bihar cadre IAS officers belonging to 2018 batch to different Sub-Divisions as Sub-Divisional Officers (SDOs)  after completion of Phase-2 of their professional Training. The General Administration Department (GAD) issued a notification to this effect the same day.

Vaibhav Srivastava has been appointed as SDO, Ara Sadar,Bhojpur, while Shekhar Anand has been appointed SDO, Bagaha, West Champaran. Nikhil Dhanraj Nippanikar goes to Jehanabad as SDO while Nitin Kumar Singh has been appointed SDO, Patna Sadar. Ms Amrisha Bains has been appointed SDO, Mohania, Kaimur, while Abhishekh Ranjan has been made SDO, Madhubani Sadar.

Ashutosh Dwivedi has appointed SDO, Manihari, Katihar, while Vinod Duhan goes to Danapur, Patna, as SDO. Ms Sahila goes to Narkatiaganj, West Champaran, as SDO, while Ms Pratima Rani has been appointed SDO, Jamui.

Thirty-nine officers of Bihar Administrative Service (BAS) have also been appointed SDO of different Sub-Divisions of Bihar. Mukesh Ranjan, SDO, Benipatti, has been made SDO, Patna City. Anil Kumar Sinha, DCLR, Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur, has been appointed as SDO, Masaurhi, Patna. Mukesh Kumar, SDO, Naugachhia, Bhagalpur, has been made SDO, Paliganj. Sanjay Kumar Singh, DCLR, Purnia Sadar, goes to Biharsharif, Nlanda, as SDO.