Speed Post News Network

New Delhi : The government of India, based on the recommendations of the Selection Committee and after due scrutiny, has  decided to confer on Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Awards 2016 0n P V Sindhu ( Badminton), Dipa Karmakar ( Gymnastics), Jitu Rai ( Shooting) and Sakshi Malik ( Wrestling). Selection Committee for Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award and Arjuna Awards was headed by Justice S K Agarwal, Retired Delhi High Court Judge.











Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *