Speed Post News Network

Patna : Shailja Sharma,  a 2013 batch IAS officer who was waiting for posting on her return from long leave, was on January 2, 2017, appointed SDO, Lakhisarai. The General Administration Department (GAD) issued a notification to this effect on January 2 itself. The order will come into force from January 11. Incumbent Anjani Kumar, a Bihar Administrative Service officer, will report to the GAD after Ms Sharma takes charge of the post.

Raghvendra Singh, also a 2013 batch IAS officer and SDO, Naugachhia, Bhagalpur, has been appointed SDO, Jainagar, in Madhubani district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *