Speed Post News Network

Bagaha: Pramukh, Bhitaha Block in Bagaha Police District, Priyanka Devi, could not save her chair in a no trust motion moved against her on July 25, 2018. Up Pramukh Labrez Alam, however, saved his seat getting five votes out of the nine votes after counting.

A heated debate was witnessed during discussion on the no confidence motion. Block Development Officer, Bhitaha, Dinesh Kumar confirmed the results. Prakash Sinha, Executive Magistrate,Bagaha Sub-Division was Observer on the occasion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *