Speed Post News Network

Muzaffarpur: The boys and girls school teams of Muzaffarpur district were declared winners of Bihar State Wushu Tournament for schools. Altogether 18 school teams participated in the tournament which concluded on September 18 at Muzaffarpur. Chief guest and BJP MLA from Muzaffarpur Suresh Sharma distributed medals among winners. The Buxar team was adjudged second and Bhojpur team declared third at the tournament. Sharma said that the tournament would be held ever year.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *