Speed Post News Network

Ara : ACJM, Ara,  Pranav Shankar on August 3, 2017, declared the then police Sub-Inspectors (SIs) : Kumar Yadav and Rajiv Kumar, ASI Heera Lal Singh and Munshi Satyanand Rai of Bihia police station in Bhojpur district absconders after they did not appear before the court despite several notices and reminders.

Raj Kumar Ram of Bihia had filed a complaint case in the court of  the Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ara,  against four police personnel including the SHO, Bihia police station, in 2001 alleging they arrested him iafter mplicating him in a false case and kept him in police custody for two days without food and also did not produce him before the court

2 thoughts on “Ara court declares 4 police prsonnel absconders”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *