Speed Post News Network

Patna: Three divisional commissioners on Friday got additional charges of three different divisions. According to a notification issued by the general administration department (GAD) here on Friday, Atul Prasad , Commissioner, Tirhut division, will hold additional charge of Saran division while Sudhir Kumar, Purnia division commissioner, will be holding additional charge of Bhagalpur commissionerate. Ms T N Bindheshwari, Commissioner, Kosi division, will be commissioner of Munger division also. The government relieved R L Chongthu, commissioner, Bhagalpur division, for  advanced professional training.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *