Speed Post News Network

Patna : Bihar government on March 15, 2017, provisionally promoted 17 officers of Bihar Administrative Service (BAS) to the rank of Special Secretary. All these 17 were holding Additional Secretary rank. The General Administration Department (GAD) issued a notification to this effect on March 15.

The promoted BAS officers are: Rajendra Prasad Singh, Ram Prakash Singh, Sanwar Bharti, Radha Kishore Jha, Dr Shyamal Kishore, Krishna Kumar, Shivnath Kuer, Upendra Nath Pandey, Shiv Shankar Mishra, Sachchidanand Chaudhary, Arun Prakash, Kumar Arun Prakash, Bharat Kumar Dubey, Ratnesh Kumar, Hemat Nath Deo, Vinod Kumar Singh and Keshav Ranjan Prasad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *