Speed Post News Network

Patna: In a major  bureaucratic reshuffle, 14 IAS officers were transferred on Saturday. Five divisions got new commissioners.They include Narmadeshwar Lal,who has been posted as Saran commissioner, Kunwar Jung Bahadur Singh (Excise commissioner) goes to Kosi  division, Ajay Kumar Chaudhary to Bhagalpur, T S Bindheshwari to Purnia, Navin Chandra Jha( Transport commissioner) goes to Munger division. Sudhir Kumar, Purnia division commissioner, has been transferred to state secretariat as Principal Secretary, Agriculture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *