Speed Post News Network

Patna : Chairman -cum- Member, Board of Revenue, Tripurai Sharan, a 1985 batch IAS officer, was on December 14, 2016, given additional charge of Commissioner, Departmental Inquiry, General Administration department, Bihar government. Ms Poonam has been appointed Additional Secretary, Planning and Development department. Mohd S I Faisal, Indian Revenue Service, 2004 batch, has been appointed Additional Secretary, Information Technology department. Anand Kumar, IRS, 2005 batch, has been made Additional Secretary,  Art, Culture and Youth Affairs department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *