Speed Post News Network

Patna: Three IAS officers of 1992 batch were promoted to the rank of principal secretary on Friday. The officers are: Chanchal Kumar, Principal secretary in chief minister office, Dipak Kumar Singh, Labour secretary, and Harjot Kaur Bhambhra, Tourism secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *