DrĀ  K K Kaushik

Muzaffarpur : Muzaffarpur SSP Harpreet Kaur has sent a proposal to DM, Muzaffarpur, seeking to book 25 notorious criminals under Crime Control Act (CCA). Once they are booked under CCA, all the 25 criminals would be externed from the district.

The SSP had asked for names of such criminals from the SHOs of different police stations and Incharges Police Outposts. SHOs of police stations falling under urban areas sent their lists through the respective DSPs.

The criminals likely to be booked under CCA include Rakesh Kumar alias Chunnu Thakur, a native of village Gannipur, Nasim alias Billa, a native of village Sadpura, Raja Kumar of village Basutapatti, Anil Kumar of Sikkandarpur, Sumit Chauhan of Ahiyapur Bazaar Samiti, Azad Kumar of Chak Mohammadpur, Brajesh Thakur of village Nawada, Raja Babu of Yadavnagar, Dilip Kumar of Sherpur, Shahbaz alias Raja of Shukla Road, Dinesh Paswan of Bank Road, Ranjit Kumar of Chandwara Soda Godown Road locality, Ratan Kumar Singh of Sadhugachhi, Mohammad Sajid alias Chand of Manjhaulia, Sonu Singh of Rajiv Colony, Surendra Mahto alias Munh Chirwa of Sikkandarpur, Vikas Kumar of Saraiyaganj Nunfer, Mankesh Kumar of Sikkandarpur, and Nishu Kumar of Mithanpura, Muzaffarpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *