Speed Post News Network

Patna: Ram Lall Khetan was on Monday re-elected president of Bihar Industries Association (BIA) for the year 2016-17 at the 72nd  annual General Body meeting of the association held on its premises. The meeting also elected A K P Sinha, Sanjav Bhartiya and Sheo Kumar Maskara as three vice-presidents of he association while Ashwani Gupta was elected treasurer. The meeting also unanimously elected 24 members of the Executive Council against the post of 30 members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *