Satish Aditya

Motihari : Former Union Agriculture Minister and senior BJP leader Radhamohan Singh, MP,  was on September 13, 2019, was on September 13, 2019, appointed as Chairperson of  Parliamentary Committee on Railways.

The Committee comprises 31 Members including  Farookh  Abdullah , T R Balu, Motilal Bora,  Manoj Jha, Bashishth Narayan Singh, and Sadhwi  Pragya Singh Thakur.

Pramod Kumar, Minister for  Youth and  Culture , Bihar Government, Rajendra Gupta, West Champaran District BJP  President, Lalbabu Prasad, District Secretary, BJP, Sunilmani Tripathi , Sanjiv Kumar, Kaushlendra Kumar, Gopal Jee Thakur, and Markandey Singh, have   congratulated   Radhamohan Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *