Speed Post News Network

Bagaha: A team of Chautarwa police station in Bagaha police district led by its SHO Raju Kumar arrested three persons : Rayeesh Mian, Rahim Mian and Sattar Mian on August 23, 2018, in connection with a major clash at Chautarwa over a minor issue and sent them to Bagaha Sub-Jail.

Police sources said that the groups led by Ansar Mian and Mohammad Latif clashed on August 22, 2018, over a minor issue. Both the groups have lodged cases against each other with Chautarawa police station in which 19 persons have been made named accused by them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *