Speed Post News Network

Patna : Justice Mukeshkumar Rashikbhai Shah took oath as the Chief Justice of Patna High Court at Raj Bhavan on August 12, 2018. He was administered oath of the office by Bihar Governor Satya Pal Malik. He was a Judge in Gujarat High Court before his appointment as Chief Justice of Patna High Court.

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, Deputy CM Sushil Kumar Modi, Speaker, Bihar Assembly, Vijay Kumar Kumar Chaudhary, Acting Chairman, Bihar legislative council, Haroon Rashid, former CM Rabri Devi, Health Minister Mangal Pandey,  were prominent among those present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *