Speed Post News Network

Patna : Noted surgeon Dr Sahjanand Prasad Singh was on September 16, 2017, elected President of Bihar Chapter of Indian Medical Association (IMA) at its 72nd annual conference. Dr Sahjanand Prasad Singh had earlier held the post of vice-president of the association for several years. Dr Brajnandan Kumar, a Rediologist at IGIMS, Patna, was elected Secretary of IMA, Bihar Chapter. President of Bihar Industries Association (BIA), Ramlal Khetan, has congratulated Dr Sahjanand on his election as Bihar IMA president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *