B N Singh ‘Pappan’

Saharsa : Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU), Madhepura, has regularised the services of temporarily appointed teachers of 13 affiliated colleges. The BNMU issued a notification to this effect on the Teachers’ Day on September 5, 2018. All these teachers including two journalists have now become Assistant Professor. These teachers were working at their respective colleges in temporary capacity since 2007.

The 13 colleges include Satyendra Narayan Sinha Mahila College, Supaul, Degree College, Supaul, Anoop Lal Yadav College, Triveniganj ( Supaul), K N D College, Raghopur ( Supaul), Madhepura College, Madhepura, Banwari Shankar Mahavidyalaya, Simraha, Saharsa, Laxminath Gosain College, Bangaon, Saharsa, C M Science College, Madhepura, K B Women’s College, Madhepura, R PM College, Tuniyahi, Madhepura, Law College, Madhepura. Adarsh College, Ghailar, Madhepura, U V K College, Karama, Madhepura.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *