Speed Post News Network

Patna: The state government on Tuesday released Rs 233 crore for the seven universities in Bihar. The money would be utilised for payment of salary to the teachers of seven general education universities from March to May this year.
A proposal to this effect of the education department was approved by the state cabinet on Tuesday. The seven universities are: Patna, Magadh, BR Ambedkar,B N Mandal, Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur, JP university,Chhapra,and Veer Kuuer Singh University, Ara .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *