Speed Post News Network

Patna : Three officers of 1992 batch of IAS, who are at present on central deputation, were on February 20, 2017, given proforma promotion to the rank of Principal Secretary with effect from January 1, 2017. The three officers, who were promoted on February 20, are : Arunish Chawla, Hukum Singh Meena and Ravi Manubhai Parmar. The General Administrtion Department (GAD), Bihar government, issued a notification to this effect on February 20.

One thought on “Three IAS officers of 1992 batch promoted”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *