Speed Post News Network

Patna: The state government on Monday transferred four IPS officers including Bagaha SP  Anand Kumar Singh, a 2005 batch IPS officer. Singh has been appointed SP, Economic Offence Unit (EOU).

Economic Offence Unit SP Shankar Jha, also an officer of 2005 batch of IPS, has been appointed new SP of Bagaha police district. Pranav Kumar Pravin, an officer of 2007 batch of IPS and SP, Special Task Force, has been made  SP (B), Special Branch, Patna. Nidhi Rani, an IPS officer of 2014 batch and ASP( probationer), Patna, has been appointed SDPO, Jhanjharpur, in Madhubani district.

Rakesh Kumar Dubey, an officer of Bihar police service and additional SP, Special Task Force, Patna, has been appointed Additional SP, Patna. Satyanarayan Ram,  another officer of Bihar police service, has been made DSP, Control Room, Patna.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *