Speed Post News Network

New Delhi : Pradipta Kumar Bisoi, an IAS officer of 1985 batch, was on October 1, 2019, appointed the next Secretary, Department of Post, Government of India.

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the appointment of Pradipta Kumar Bisoi to the post of Secretary, Department of Post. He will replace Ananta Narayan Nanda  (Indian Postal Service :1982), who will retire on October 31, 2019, according to a PIB release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *