Speed Post News Network

Patna : NDA was leading on 120 seats while Mahagathbandhan was leading on 105 seats in Bihar Assembly polls as by trends for 237 out of 243 seats seats were available at 11.33 am on November 10, 2020.

Proving almost all exit polls, which had given Mahagathbandhan a  clear majority, wrong, BJP was leading on 68 seats while JD(U) was leading on 46 seats, and VIP on 6 seats. The RJD was leading on 65 seats, Congress on 21 seats, CPI(ML) on 13 seats, CPI on 3, and CPI(M) on 3 seats, according to the ECI.

BJP heavyweight Nandkishore Yadav, RJD leaders Taj Pratap Yadav, and Lovely Anand were trailing in their respective constituencies. LJP candidates were leading on 5 seats.