Kumar Rajiv Nayan

Ara : Veer Kuer Singh University (VKSU), Ara, administration on July 31, 2017, issued notification regarding appointment of Principals of  H D Jain College and Maharaja College.

The VKSU appointed Shalendra Kumar Ojha as Principal, H D Jain College, Ara, after the present Principal  C S Sah retired on July 31, 2017. Shailendra Kumar Ojha was  the Principal of S P Jain College, Sasaram. He assumed the office of Principal, H D Jain College, on August 1, 2017.

The VKSU administration appointed Narendra Kumar as the Principal of Maharaja College, Ara. Narendra Kumar was the Principal, Shershah College, Sasaram. He will assume the office of the Principal, Maharaja College, on September 1, 2017 after the present Principal, Rajendra Prasad Singh, retires on August 31.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *