Speed Post News Network

Patna: The five-day 21st All India Postal Carrom Tournament 2016 got underway on November 21 at Patliputra Spots Complex, Kankarbagh, Patna. Director, Accounts (Postal), Satish Chandra Jha, was the chief guest at the inaugural function. Teams from       Jharkhand, Tamilnadu, Chattisgarh, Bengal, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh,  Andhara Pradesh,  Karnataka,  Assam,  MP, Odhisa,  UP and Bihar circles are part0icipating in the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *