Speed Post News Network

Patna: Sunil Kumar, an IPS officer of 1987 batch and ADG ( Police Headquarters), has been promoted to the rank of  DG. Amrendra Kumar Ambedkar of 1992 batch and IG ( Training) has been promoted to the rank of ADG. Three IPS officers of 1999 batch :Satish Kumar, Upendra Kumar Sinha and Gopal Prasad have been promoted as IG. Vikash Vaibhav, Rajesh Kumar, Vijay Kumar Verma, Kumar Ekle, Ratanmani Sanjiv, Rajendra Prasad, Suresh P Chaudhury, Anil Kumar Singh, Upendra Prasad Singh and Vinay Kumar were promoted as DIG, according to a notification issued by the Home department on January 16 evening.

2 thoughts on “15 IPS officers promoted, Sunil Kumar gets DG rank”
  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More on that Topic: thespeedpost.com/15-ips-officers-promoted-sunil-kumar-gets-dg-rank/ […]

  2. This piece really resonated with me. The analysis was spot-on. Looking forward to discussing this with you all. Check out my profile for more interesting cont

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *